By Issue

Connect by Type of Issue

The staff directory below allows you to connect with a specialist for your issue.

Office of Interagency Affairs (Regulatory Staff)

Director of Interagency AffairsCharles Maresca202-205-6978
Agriculture, Energy, and Natural ResourcesPrianka Sharma202-205-6938
Banking and Economic RegulationJennifer Smith202-205-6943
Environment, WaterKevin Bromberg202-205-6964
Environment, ChemicalsTayyaba Waqar202-205-6790
Environment, AirDavid Rostker202-205-6966
Food, Drugs, and HealthLinwood Rayford202-401-6880
Intellectual PropertyZvi Rosen202-205-6948
Intellectual Property, Internet, and TelecommunicationsJamie Saloom202-205-6890
International Trade and EducationRosalyn Steward202-205-7013
Labor and ImmigrationJanis Reyes202-619-0312
Procurement and Small BusinessMajor L. Clark, III202-205-7150
Regulatory Reform, Senior CounselClaudia Rodgers202-205-6804
Safety, Transportation, and SecurityBruce Lundegren202-205-6144
Taxes, Pensions, and Employee BenefitsCharles Jeane202-205-7168
Veteran IssuesJoe Sobota202-205-6952
Law ClerkRachelle Pointdujour202-205-7019