Staff

Our staff, listed below, advances the views, concerns, and interests of small business before Congress, the White House, federal agencies, federal courts, and state policy makers. Economic research, policy analyses, and small business outreach help identify issues of concern. Regional Advocates and an office in Washington, DC, support the Chief Counsel’s efforts.

Office of the Chief Counsel

Staff Specialty Email Telephone
Major L. Clark, III Acting Chief Counsel major.clark@sba.gov 202-205-6533
Max Moncure Acting Confidential Assistant maxwell.moncure@sba.gov 202-205-6564
Vacant Deputy Chief Counsel
Vacant Congressional & Legislative Affairs Manager

 

Office of Economic Research

Staff Specialty Email Telephone
Vacant Chief Economist and Director of Economic Research
Patrick Delehanty Acting Director of Economic Research/Regulatory Economist patrick.delehanty@sba.gov 202-205-7123
Nora Esposito Research Fellow nora.esposito@sba.gov 202-205-6537
Brian Headd Research Economist brian.headd@sba.gov  202-205-6953
Elisabeth Newcomb  Regulatory  Economist elisabeth.newcomb@sba.gov 202-205-6537
Richard Schwinn Research Economist  richard.schwinn@sba.gov  202-205-6958
Oliver Sherouse Regulatory  Economist oliver.sherouse@sba.gov 202-205-7755
Karen Villatoro Regulatory Economist karen.villatoro@sba.gov 202-205-6973
Victoria Williams Research Economist victoria.williams@sba.gov 202-205-6191
Daniel Wilmoth Research Economist daniel.wilmoth@sba.gov 202-205-6878

 

Office of Information

Staff Specialty Email Telephone
Jason Doré Director of Information/Assistant Chief Counsel for External Affairs jason.dore@sba.gov 202-205-6934
Sarah Coleman Graphic Designer/Data Visualization Specialist sarah.coleman@sba.gov 202-205-6835
Rebecca Krafft Senior Editor rebecca.krafft@sba.gov 202-205-6224
Katie Prendergast Editorial Assistant katie.prendergast@sba.gov 202-205-6945
Emily Theroux Public Affairs Liaison emily.theroux@sba.gov 202-205-6936
Emily Williams Outreach & Events Manager emily.williams@sba.gov 202-205-6949

 

Office of Interagency Affairs (Regulatory Staff)

Staff Specialty Email Telephone
Charles Maresca Director of Interagency Affairs charles.maresca@sba.gov 202-205-6978
Claudia Rodgers Senior Counsel, Regulatory Reform claudia.rodgers@sba.gov 202-205-6804
Jamie Belcore Saloom Intellectual Property and Telecommunications jamie.belcore@sba.gov 202-205-6890
Kevin Bromberg Environment, Water kevin.bromberg@sba.gov 202-205-6964
Major L. Clark, III Procurement and Small Business major.clark@sba.gov 202-205-7150
Rachelle Pointdujour Law Clerk rachelle.pointdujour@sba.gov 202-205-7019
Charles Jeane Tax, Securities and Pensions charles.jeane@sba.gov 202-205-7168
Bruce Lundegren Safety, Transportation, and Security bruce.lundegren@sba.gov 202-205-6144
Linwood Rayford Food, Drugs and Health linwood.rayford@sba.gov 202-401-6880
Janis Reyes Labor and Immigration janis.reyes@sba.gov 202-619-0312
Zvi Rosen Intellectual Property zvi.rosen@sba.gov 202-205-6948
David Rostker Environment, Air david.rostker@sba.gov 202-205-6966
Prianka Sharma Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Energy prianka.sharma@sba.gov 202-205-6938
Jennifer Smith Banking and Economic Regulation jennifer.smith@sba.gov 202-205-6943
Joe Sobota Veteran Issues joseph.sobota@sba.gov 202-205-6952
Rosalyn Steward International Trade and Education rosalyn.steward@sba.gov 202-205-7013
Tayyaba Waqar Environment, Chemicals twaqar@sba.gov 202-205-6790

 

Office of Regional Affairs

Staff Region Email Telephone
Nicholas Ivory Director of Regional Affairs nicholas.ivory@sba.gov 202-205-6343
Vacant Region 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
Christine Myers Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) christine.myers@sba.gov 212-264-7752
Elmo Rinaldi Region 3 (DE, PA, MD, VA, WV, DC) elmo.rinaldi@sba.gov 610-382-3093
Bruce LeVell Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) bruce.levell@sba.gov 404-331-3081
Les Davies Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) leslie.davies@sba.gov 614-469-6860
Rhett Davis Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, TX, OK) rhett.davis@sba.gov 504-202-6946
Adrienne Foster Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) adrienne.foster@sba.gov 816-426-4843
Vacant Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Marina DeWit Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU, MP) marina.dewit@sba.gov 602-745-7231
Apollo Fuhriman Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) apollof@sba.gov 206-553-0390
Joe Knilans Rural Affairs Advocate joseph.knilans@sba.gov 608-441-5264
Tom Rossomando Manufacturing and Technology Advocate thomas.rossomando@sba.gov 610-382-3093

 

Administrative Support Branch

Staff Specialty Email Telephone
Luckie Wren Director of Administrative Support Branch luciette.wren@sba.gov 202-205-6533
Natalyn Tart Administrative Officer natalyn.tart@sba.gov 202-205-6533
Traci Wood Administrative Specialist traci.wood@sba.gov 202-205-6533
Akira Loring Program Assistant akira.loring@sba.gov 202-205-6533
Shawn Fouladi Program Assistant shawn.fouladi@sba.gov 202-205-6947
Kena Morgan-Nicholson Program Assistant kena.morgan-nicholson@sba.gov 202-205-6768