Our staff, listed below, advances the views, concerns, and interests of small business before Congress, the White House, federal agencies, federal courts, and state policy makers. Economic research, policy analyses, and small business outreach help identify issues of concern. Regional Advocates and an office in Washington, DC, support the Chief Counsel’s efforts.

Office of the Chief Counsel

Major L. Clark, IIIActing Chief Counsel202-205-6533
VacantConfidential Assistant
Vacant Senior Advisor
Stephanie FeketeAssistant Chief Counsel for Congressional & Legislative Affairs202-205-6888

Office of Economic Research

Patrick DelehantyDirector of Economic Research202-205-7123
Daniel BrownRegulatory Economist202-205-6863
Brian HeaddResearch Economist202-205-6953
Elisabeth NewcombRegulatory Economist202-205-6537
Vacant Research Economist202-205-6958
Tyler RichardsRegulatory Economist202-921-3880
Victoria WilliamsResearch Economist202-205-6191
Daniel WilmothResearch Economist202-205-6878

Office of Information

Stephanie FeketeTemporary Director of Information202-205-6888
David Tokarz Editor 202-205-6973
Emily WilliamsOutreach and Event Manager 202-205-6949
VacantSenior Editor
VacantGraphic Designer
Vacant Public Affairs Assistant

Office of Interagency Affairs (Regulatory Staff)

Charles MarescaDirector of Interagency Affairs202-205-6978
Claudia RodgersSenior Counsel
Astrika AdamsEnvironment, Water202-205-6948
Major L. Clark, IIIProcurement and Small Business202-205-7150
VacantTaxes, Pensions, and Employee Benefits202-205-7168
Bruce LundegrenSafety, Transportation, and Security202-205-6144
Linwood RayfordFood, Drugs, and Health202-401-6880
Janis ReyesLabor and Immigration202-619-0312
David RostkerEnvironment, Air
Jamie SaloomIntellectual Property, Internet, and Telecommunications202-516-6290
Prianka SharmaAgriculture, Energy, and Natural Resources202-205-6938
Jennifer SmithBanking and Economic Regulation202-205-6943
Joe SobotaVeteran Issues202-205-6952
Rosalyn StewardInternational Trade and Education202-205-7013
Tayyaba WaqarEnvironment, Chemicals202-205-6790
Vacant Law Clerk

Office of Regional Affairs

VacantDirector of Regional Affairs
VacantRegion 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
VacantRegion 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)
VacantRegion 3 (DE, PA, MD, VA, WV, DC)
VacantRegion 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
VacantRegion 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
VacantRegion 6 (AR, LA, NM, TX, OK)
VacantRegion 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)
VacantRegion 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
VacantRegion 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU, MP)
VacantRegion 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Office of Administration

Luckie WrenDirector of Administration202-205-7749
Akira LoringProgram Assistant202-619-2310
Kena Z. MorganAdministrative Specialist202-205-6768
Natalyn TartAdministrative Officer202-205-6181
Traci WoodManagement Assistant202-205-7620