By Issue

Connect by Type of Issue

The staff directory below allows you to connect with a specialist for your issue.

Office of Interagency Affairs (Regulatory Staff)

Specialty Staff Email Telephone
Banking and Economic Regulation Jennifer Smith jennifer.smith@sba.gov 202-205-6943
Director of Interagency Affairs Charles Maresca charles.maresca@sba.gov 202-205-6978
Environment, Water Kevin Bromberg kevin.bromberg@sba.gov 202-205-6964
Environment, Air David Rostker david.rostker@sba.gov 202-205-6966
Environment, Chemicals Tayyaba Waqar tayyaba.waqar@sba.gov 202-205-6790
Food, Drug and Health Linwood Rayford linwood.rayford@sba.gov 202-401-6880
Intellectual Property and Telecommunications Jamie Belcore Saloom jamie.belcore@sba.gov 202-205-6890
Intellectual Property Zvi Rosen zvi.rosen@sba.gov 202-205-6948
International Trade, Education Rosalyn Steward rosalyn.steward@sba.gov 202-205-7013
Labor and Immigration Janis Reyes janis.reyes@sba.gov 202-619-0312
Law Clerk Rachelle Pointdujour rachelle.pointdujour@sba.gov 202-205-7019
Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Energy Prianka Sharma prianka.sharma@sba.gov 202-205-6938
Procurement and Small Business Major L. Clark, III major.clark@sba.gov 202-205-7150
Safety, Transportation, and Security Bruce Lundegren bruce.lundegren@sba.gov 202-205-6144
Regulatory Reform Claudia Rodgers claudia.rodgers@sba.gov 202-205-6804
Taxes, Pensions, and Employee Benefits Charles Jeane charles.jeane@sba.gov 202-205-7168
Veteran Issues Joe Sobota joseph.sobota@sba.gov 202-205-6952